Skip to content

Feeding the horses

December 25, 2011

My husband’s parents own some beautiful horses and we all went to feed the horses two days ago. I took a few pictures of every animal of the farm to start practicing my photography and I decided to start my blog with this post. This is officially my first post. Enjoy it.

Los padres de mi marido tienen algunos caballos a los que fuimos a dar de comer hace dos días. Hice unas cuantas fotos de todos los animales de la granja para comenzar a practicar mi fotografía y decidí a empezar mi blog con esta entrada. Este es oficialmente mi primer post.Que lo disfrutéis.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2012 9:23 am

    Suerte con tu blog nuevo! Thank you for subscribing to mine too. Love the horses🙂

  2. May 22, 2012 2:28 am

    Y hablas español que lindo…i like Spanish…my first language…hahaha
    Muy buen trabajo. cuidate.

    • May 30, 2012 7:50 pm

      Sí, español es mi primera lengua también. Gracias por pasar por aquí y comentar y enhorabuena por tu blog.

  3. June 11, 2012 5:16 pm

    Nibble, nibble!

  4. August 3, 2012 9:32 pm

    Hello Ana,

    Thanks for visiting my blog today. I enjoyed looking at your photos – best wishes to you!

Trackbacks

  1. One year old + Happy New Year « Views from Clarendon Heights

Leave a Reply

