Skip to content

My brother-in-law’s dog

August 3, 2012

park1
 

park4

 

park5

 

park6

 
I’m taking care of this beautiful puppy dog for 10 days!!!!
I have to admit, he is very cute and funny but he is not a great model. For some reason, he runs from me every time he sees the camera🙂
Hope you are having a wonderful week.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2012 3:48 pm

    Dogs are my passion and I think he’s beautiful, from whichever angle. Great photos.

    • August 3, 2012 4:51 pm

      Thank you! Dogs are my passion too and he’s adorable. I love seeing him having fun in the park. He loves it!

  2. August 3, 2012 7:17 pm

    I think he is more interested in the water and the ducks. Try food that always brings them around…lol

    • August 3, 2012 8:23 pm

      🙂 You’re right. He was fascinated by the ducks. I had so much fun watching him. I’ll try food next time. Thank you!

  3. August 4, 2012 12:13 am

    Hi!
    This is to let you know that I have nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger Award and to let you know you are appreciated.

    If you choose to participate, please visit my blog site http://sueannm66.wordpress.com for award information.

    Congratulations!

    Sue Ann

  4. August 4, 2012 7:16 pm

    Ooh! He looks so soft! Lucky you! I wish I could hang out with someone’s adoreable dog for a few days!

    • August 4, 2012 7:17 pm

      Yes, he’s a great dog. I still have a couple of more days to enjoy!

  5. Justin Z permalink
    August 7, 2012 5:22 pm

    Thank you so much for watching our dog Vegas. I’m sure he misses all the attention he received from his Aunt Ana. Lucky thing he’s a little shy about being in water, else he may have followed those geese!

    • August 10, 2012 6:14 am

      Thanks Justin. Vegas was great. He’s the best dog in the world! See you very soon.
      Ana

  6. photoblahblah permalink
    September 8, 2012 4:11 pm

    Thanks for liking my post, Red. I think some of these dog pictures are great because they reveal the “dog spirit”!!!

Leave a Reply

