Skip to content

Not everything is photography. Beautiful painting on wood by Valériane Leblond

October 19, 2012
Mwyara

“Mwyara”, by Valeriane Leblond.

One of the things about Pinterest is that it leads me to discover things that I never thought I would be so delighted with, including my new passion for illustrations and paintings. I’ve created a new board of art in which I am accumulating discoveries that I don’t ever get tired of watching.
I wanted to show you today the amazing work by Valériane Leblond, a French-born artist, based in Wales, with a talent and a sensibility that are really obvious. This is just a tiny sample. Find much more in her Flickr account, her facebook and her website. I hope you love it! Have a wonderful weekend!

Mawn

“Mawn”, by Valeriane Leblond

Llopanau

“Llopanau”, by Valeriane Leblond.

Yr olchfa wen

“Yr olchfa wen”, by Valeriane Leblond.

Uwch y tonnau

“Uwch y tonnau”, by Valeriane Leblond.

Crwybrau

“Crwybrau”, by Valeriane Leblond.

Gwragedd ar eu trothwyau

“Gwragedd ar eu trothwyau”, by Valeriane Leblond.

Una de las cosas de pinterest es que me lleva a descubrir cosas que nunca pensé que me encantarían, como por ejemplo mi nueva pasión por las ilustraciones. He creado un nuevo “board” de arte en el que estoy acumulando descubrimientos que no me canso de mirar. Hoy os he querido mostrar aquí el trabajo de Valériane Leblond, una artista de origen francés, establecida en Gales, con un talento y una sensibilidad que saltan a la vista. Aquí hay sólo una pequeñísima muestra. Echar un vistazo a su cuenta de flickr, su facebook o su website. Espero que os encante! Os mando a todos abrazos desde San Francisco y os deseo un fantástico fin de semana!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2012 2:48 pm

    I’ve been following this art for 3 years on Flickr – love her works – very unique!

  2. Love For Pema permalink
    October 19, 2012 4:44 pm

    Lovely !! I wish I could get one of those for me🙂 I love her style, fresh and very naif.

  3. June 5, 2013 12:28 pm

    Hi Anna, thank you for stopping by my blog. The paintings are beautiful! Thank you for sharing. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

