Skip to content

Photo nomination: Blue color

October 25, 2012

Another photolog, “Los Flamingos”, nominated my blog sometime ago for a photo contest, “Capture the color”, run by the web travelsupermarket.com. Unfortunately I couldn’t participate because I knew about it after the dateline, but I really liked the idea of putting up together some of my colorful photos here.
I will start today with the color blue:
 
IMG_1585
 
IMG_1590
 
These photos were taken in the capital building of Wisconsin, Madison, one weekend that Matt and I went to this beautiful city for a wedding.

By the way, the winner of the photo contest was Johnnyvagabond.com (click here to see his photos).

Hope you had a wonderful day!!
Ana

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Love For Pema permalink
    October 25, 2012 5:00 pm

    beautiful !! its like be in any European city :)) I love the sky !

  2. October 30, 2012 6:47 pm

    Yes, at first glance, I really thought these photos were taken in the EU — nice job =)

    • October 30, 2012 7:54 pm

      Thank you Frances. I wish i had photos from other places in Wisconsin; it’s such a beautiful place. Totally recommended.
      Ana

Trackbacks

  1. Photo nomination: Red « Views from Clarendon Heights

Leave a Reply

