Skip to content

Impressions from New Orleans

November 8, 2012

IMG_4781

It’s been a hard day at work, but here I am.

I didn’t want to go to bed without uploading these photos from New Orleans. As I have mentioned already, I loved that city and I really want to go back. I’ll go with Matt next time though. I went to New Orleans for business and it wasn’t as pleasurable as it could have potentially been.

Hope you like the few photos that I have selected.

IMG_4772

IMG_4785

Hoy tuve un día duro en el trabajo, pero aquí estoy!!

No quería irme a dormir sin subir estas fotos de Nueva Orleans. Qué ya era hora! Como ya os he contado, me encantó la ciudad y quisiera volver en otro momento (y en otras condiciones). Eso sí, la próxima vez voy con Matt, porque esta vez fui por razones de trabajo y no pude disfrutar tanto como me hubiese gustado.

Espero que os gusten las fotos que he seleccionado.

Ana

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2012 6:03 am

    Oh my it really looks gorgeous. Didn’t think New Orleans would look like this.

  2. November 8, 2012 12:09 pm

    I used to live in New Orleans before Katrina. It is so nice there. Now we visit every couple of months. But, when I get older, I think I’m going to move back there because it was so beautiful.

    • November 8, 2012 4:13 pm

      It’s beautiful and different. Quite different to the rest of the US.

  3. November 8, 2012 4:46 pm

    Anita, me encanta el tratamiento que le has dado a las fotos…te han quedado preciosas..un beso

  4. Alain Alexandre permalink
    November 9, 2012 7:20 am

    I love this pure refinement mural on the wall probably Enamel

  5. November 9, 2012 5:06 pm

    Very colourful and full of character.

  6. November 22, 2012 2:18 pm

    Es una de las ciudades a la que siempre he querido viajar!!!

    Son pocas fotos pero esta muy bien😉 se agradece el detalle!!!

Trackbacks

  1. One year old + Happy New Year « Views from Clarendon Heights

Leave a Reply

